Dear Loyal Readers…

Thank you for taking the time to check back in over these last few months. I apologize for not posting as frequently as I should, and I only ask that you continue to be patient with me. This semester is nearly at an end, and then I will gladly fill you in on what’s been going on – from working with elementary school kids to publish a book, to learning how to work a printing press, to discovering the benefits and drawbacks of radio journalism, to learning how to tutor effectively, to figuring out how to park on campus, and a whole lot more. Of course, if any of you would like to hear a particular one of these stories (or a if you have any other requests) first, feel free to let me know. I haven’t forgotten you, and I hope that you haven’t forgotten me!

To fill the void, take a gander at two other RCAH-related WordPress.com blogs, “The Secret Lives of Things,” and “The RCAH Center for Poetry.”

Take care and enjoy,

Kelsey M. Block

Leave a Reply

